Dreaming is good but just dreaming it is not good enough!

Strongman Run 2009

Am I expected to perform (well)?

Binoculars portrait (dscn4659_mod_vign_sm)

1. Are you watching me again and again?

Sad Scene

2. Do you make me cry?

Sydney dust storm

3. No air to breath!

Secret

4. What else are you hiding from me?

Robot Joe

5. Is this what you want?

prison

6. Punish me for what I have done and what I haven't!

Alone

7. Alone and lost

Black paint and white texture

8. Misery all around

Over-ripe Pears

9. Bruising and bruised...

Strongman Run 2009

Am I expected to perform? I ask again.

Is this the Un-Happy Manifesto?

Access the Happy Manifesto here. However, just reading and talking about it doesn’t change anything. How can we make it happen in an organisation? I am very interested in your thoughts.

One thought on “Dreaming is good but just dreaming it is not good enough!

Leave a Reply

