ipadio: A day after stage 2 of our mixed-reality game

Visit http://ipad.io/jPG to hear my latest ipadio phonecast

Or listen here:

Note: I am still finding it so hard to focus when I create these audio files. I am using notes but I struggle so much. Maybe I should just forget about using notes and just speak naturally. I seem to do better without them and when I just record short messages. Maybe, I should go back to that. Was really happy that one of our academics started also exploring with audio and is going to use it to capture audio reflections. Any tips on how to become more confident and comfortable when recording audio would be very welcome. ;o)

Leave a Reply

