once upon a time…

... there was a little ant

... there was Ant

She wanted to discover the world.

Ant wanted to discover the world...

to become one with the world

... to become one with the world

She was afraid and avoided the light...

But Ant didn't know how. Ant was afraid... avoided the light.

... avoided the wasps...

... avoided the wasps...

One morning the ant said:

One morning Ant said:

I want to be a tiger...

I want to be a tiger...

... or a whale...

... a whale...

or a hawk to explore the air

... a hawk...

but then something happened and she said: Why do I want to be somebody I can never be?

But then, Ant looked in the mirror and knew this would never happen. Ant asked: Why do I want to be somebody I can never be? Time stopped for a while. Then Ant woke up to a new world...

She looked up. Now she could see the light and started discovering the world!

Ant looked up. Now he could see the light through his own eyes and started discovering the world - finally!

