#lthesep12 week 2 reflections or not @pgcap

Greece

sit down and reflect, not on your own

don't play hide and seek with yourself

why hide?

Greece

taste, feel, see, listen, smell – experience!

Greece

the world is not going to fall on you

Greece

love what you do and do what you love – learn to love and love learning

Greece

Open your window! Open your eyes! Open your mind!

Greece

Don’t give up! Go for it!

Warning! When I started this photostory, I was thinking about our LTHE session. Then something happened and thoughts about the session started mixing up with other recent events, episodes and conversations and my story started taking me to different places. My messy thoughts were guiding me to capture what you see here and the messages that I try to express through the images and captions. Looking at it now, I am not sure if this is even remotely connected with our session and will try at the end of the week again to put something more focused together. In a way, I think the story works at different levels for me. How about you? What are you taking away from this story? Can you see anything that is somehow linked to our Tuesday session?

Leave a Reply

